Contact Conference Organizers

Table of Contents

 

 

Conference Chairs

The Conference Lead Co-Chair is Robinn Magid. She can be reached at chair@iajgs2018.org.

TOP

 

 

Program Committee

The Program Committee can be reached at program@iajgs2018.org.

As the Conference program evolves, information will appear under the "Program" tab on the website.

TOP

 

 

Registration

The registration chair is Harvey Kabaker. If you have questions or problems with registration, please write to registration@iajgs2018.org.

TOP

 

 

Treasurer

The conference treasurer is Doug Cohen. He can be reached at treasurer@iajgs2018.org.

TOP

 

 

Publicity

The publicity chair is Sandy Golden. Questions from the media should be directed to her at publicity@iajgs2018.org.

TOP

 

 

Resource Village

The Exhibitor Hall and Resource Room are being combined into a single facility called the Resource Village, which will also provide a space for attendees to meet and talk informally. The Resource Village is chaired by Sharon Grosfeld, who can be reached at resources@iajgs2018.org.

TOP

 

 

Volunteers

If you are ready to help with the huge number of activities during the conference (e.g., in the Resource Center, stuffing materials into registration bags, as a door monitor or hospitality table volunteer, etc.), please write to volunteers@iajgs2018.org.

TOP

 

 

Roommate Matching

Heidi Urich has volunteered to serve as Roommate Matching Coordinator. If you looking for a roommate, write to roommates@iajgs2018.org. Send your name, the dates you are seeking, whether you are male or female, and whether you are already holding a hotel room reservation for two people.

TOP

 

 

Accessibility

Judy Baston is managing accessibility issues for the conference. She can be reached at access@iajgs2018.org.

TOP

 

 

Webmaster

The webmaster is Jay Sage. He can be reached at webmaster@iajgs2018.org.

If you notice any issue with a page on this site, please let him know. There is usually a link at the bottom of each page that will generate a message to him with the subject line filled in with the name of the page.

TOP

 

 

Facebook Group Moderators

The Facebook Group moderators are Dan Oren and Leora Tec. They can be reached at facebook@iajgs2018.org.

TOP

 

 

Discussion List Moderator

The moderator of the conference Discussion List is Jay Sage. For issues concerning the list, he can be contacted at moderator@iajgs2018.org.

TOP

[ If you have comments or technical questions about this web page, write to webmaster ]







© 2018

Back to Top